CONTACT

LL714 Administration Office
204-987-9250
714admin@mymts.net
18-399 Berry St
Winnipeg, MB.
R3J 1N6

Shop Committee Members
Brother Jeff McCrea  204-223-3988 (cell)
Brother Chris Greniuk 204-990-5510
Shop Committee office204-783-2217
shopcomm@mymts.net

District 140 General Chairman

Kevin Timms
Ktimms@140iam.ca
1-403-921-8140 cell

Grand Lodge Representative
Brother Tony Didoshak
204-771-9989 (cell)
tdidoshak@iamaw.org

Health and Safety Committee Representative
Brother Geoff Greaves

Pension Committee Representative
Brother Jeff McCrea

Auditors
Brother Mike Emms
Brother Chris Greniuk
Brother Wade Mineault

Air Canada Outstation Representatives

Regina
Brother Ken Nameth
306 201 9999

Saskatoon
Brother Jared Whiting
306-227-8500

Thunder Bay
Eric Hutinen 807-356- 1160 cell

_______________
_______________

Wasaya Airlines Thunder Bay

Chief Shop Steward
Position available

Flight Attendants
Sister Amanda Kukko
807-251-1574
Amanda.Zamal@gmail.com

Priscilla Davis
priscilla.davis003@gmail.com

CSA
Sister Gina Boisvert
gboisvert8@hotmail.com

807-355-6196

_______________
_______________

Servisair

Chief Shop Steward
Brother Eric Lemoine
(204) 230-9315

Shop Steward
Brother
Chris Montecillo
(204) 891-2292

_______________
_______________

IAM LL 714 Web-Steward
Brother Mike Maskell
204-831-8746
mmaskell4@shaw.ca