CONTACT

LL714 Administration Office
204-987-9250
714admin@mymts.net
18-399 Berry St
Winnipeg, MB.
R3J 1N6

Shop Committee Members
Brother Jeff McCrea  204-223-3988 (cell)
Brother Bob Ronyck 
204-981-9262 (cell)
Shop Committee office
204-783-2217
shopcomm@mymts.net

District 140 General Chairman

Brother Richard Vezina
Cell 204-898-3451
Office 204-987-9254
rvezina@iam140.ca

Grand Lodge Representative
Brother Tony Didoshak
204-771-9989 (cell)
tdidoshak@iamaw.org

Health and Safety Committee Representative
Brother Geoff Greaves

Pension Committee Representative
Brother Kevin Cantin

Auditors
Brother Mike Emms
Brother Chris Greniuk
Brother Wade Mineault

Air Canada Outstation Representatives

Regina
Brother Stephen Walker
306-515-1083
stephen.walker@aircanda.ca

Saskatoon
Brother Jared Whiting
306-227-8500

Thunder Bay
Brother Frank Filice
frankfilice@rocketmail.com
Brother Lou Gallo
gallou71@gmail.com

_______________
_______________

Wasaya Airlines Thunder Bay

Chief Shop Steward
Brother Mark Daley
mdaley@wasaya.com

Flight Attendants
Sister Amanda Zamal
807-251-1574
Amanda.Zamal@gmail.com

CSA
Sister Gina Boisvert
gboisvert8@hotmail.com

807-355-6196

_______________
_______________

Servisair

Chief Shop Steward
Brother Eric Lemoine
(204) 230-9315

 

Shop Steward
Brother
Chris Montecillo
(204) 891-2292

_______________
_______________

IAM LL 714 Web-Steward
Brother Mike Maskell
204-831-8746
mmaskell4@shaw.ca